Anime Manga Spoilers

Campfire Cooking In Another World With My Absurd Skills Episode 7 Spoilers, Release Date and Recap

In our previous article we already discussed about Episode 6 Spoilers for the Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills and for this article, we will be discussing episode 7 Spoilers of Campfire Cooking In Another World With My Absurd Skills, which will be releasing this week.

So if you are someone who is eager to know what will be coming for this episode, you are in the right place!

Here we will be sharing everything related to Episode 7 of Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills from Recaps to Spoilers and Release date for an upcoming episode!

So Keep reading till the end!

Recap for Episode 6 of Campfire Cooking in Another World With Absurd Skills (Spoilers):-

In our previous article we already discussed about it, but for though who still want to get short Recap for what happened so far in the series. This Paragraph is just for them.

Till now in the episode 6 of Campfire Cooking in Another World With Absurd Skills, it has covered 12-13 chapters for this particular episode as we estimated and story goes like:-

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 12 Spoilers, Release Date & Recap of ep11

Fel asked Mukohda to enter a dungeon, which appeared in between the forests on its own. Mukohda tries to deny but fel ignore his commition.

Then they enter the dungeon after eating some food from online grocery has Mukohda told Fel that, by eating the same it shows massive effect in our stats which will be very useful fighting against the monsters residing in the dungeon.

Fel, Mukohda and Sui starts their journey and in their first visit they came across first monster in the dungeon, which was a slime like Sui because of which Mukohda hesitate abit to attack him but Sui attack him with his acid splash.

After fighting with few slimes they encountered much tougher opponents because of which Mukohda went out of mana and faints and this give opportunity to Sui to show his skills and he nailed it.

After a few hours Mukohda awakes and he notices Sui can speak now, which surprised him at first but later on he loves it!

Trust me you will fell in love with his cute voice! I mean why not it’s the cutest character plus it has a really lovely voice

So don’t forget to check out this Episode, you will definitely like it!

Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills Episode 7 Plot (Spoilers):-

For the upcoming episode of Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills Episode 7, we are expecting that it will cover chapter 14-15 and it is just an assumption as anime story is following manga from start, So if you want to know what are the things you will get to see in this upcoming episode 7 of Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills then keep reading the same!

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with my Absurd Skill Episode 9 Spoilers, Release date, and more

The story goes like, Mukhoda and Fel along with Sui leaves the dungeon and takes shortcut route to arrive early at their destined place. But Fel tells him that this shortcut route is full of monsters like Griffons and Orthrus all over the place has this place is their breeding ground, which definitely scares Mukohda.

But ultimately he can’t say a thing because they already entered deep inside the forest. Fel fights with Orthrus leader which tries to mock Fel. Ultimately Fel defeats him with one move and after that no one tries to approach them.

Then as usual Mukhoda prepares a meal for Fel and Sui for their lunch, which they both loved.

By walking few miles Fel smells some unusual smell coming from inner by and after searching Mukohda finds out that it’s a hot springs!

Mukhoda and Sui enjoys their bath in the hot springs but Fel doesn’t joins them.

After a bath Fel calls Mukhoda to see healing mushroom which are rarely found. Mukhoda by knowing that, it can heal any wound tries to collect it and Sui started eating mushroom as it looks tasty. He eats a lot of mushroom and gets a new skill through which he can prepare a healing potion, which surprised Fel and Mukuoda.

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 11 Spoilers, Release Date, and Recap of Episode 10

Mukhoda after hearing it gets really happy to see that Sui can now prepare a healing potion as well.

Release date for Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skills Episode 7:-

The Seventh episode for the anime series named “Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill” is releasing on February 21, 2023, at 10:00 PM JST.

Time Zone:-

Pacific Time, PT Mon, 21 Feb 2023 at 17:00 PST

Central Time, CT Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 19:00 CST

Eastern Time, ET Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 20:00 EST

India Standard Time, IST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 06:30 IST

Korea Standard Time, KST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 KST

Japan Standard Time, JST Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 JST

Eastern European Time, EET Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 03:00 EET

Central European Time, CET Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 02:00 CET

New York, USA Mon, 20 Feb 2023 at 20:00 EST

Eastern Indonesian Time, WIT Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 10:00 WIT

Singapore, Singapore Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 09:00 SGT

Where Can you Watch Campfire Cooking in Another World With My Absurd Skills Episode 7:-

You can always stream your favorite anime series on Crunchyroll and if you like to watch it on YouTube you can always check Muse Asia.

And Lastly, Stay tuned for more such Updates and Spoilers!

You may also like